Midland Regional Drugs Task Force Staff

Chairperson

Mr. Michael Dalton

Midland Regional Drugs Task Force
c/o Athlone Health Centre
Coosan Road
Athlone
Co. Westmeath
Telephone: 090 6483195

Email: mrdtf@hse.ie

 

Co-ordinator

Ms. Antoinette Kinsella

Midland Regional Drugs Task Force
c/o Athlone Health Centre
Coosan Road
Athlone
Co. Westmeath
Telephone: 090 6483195
Mobile: 086 3800517

Email: antoinette.kinsella1@hse.ie

 

Development Worker

Ms. Lynn Farrell

Midland Regional Drugs Task Force
c/o Athlone Health Centre
Coosan Road
Athlone
Co. Westmeath

Telephone: 090 6491322
Mobile: 086 6032930

Email: lynn.farrell1@hse.ie

 

Administrator

Ms. Josephine Lee

Midland Regional Drugs Task Force
c/o Health Centre
Coosan Road
Athlone
Co. Westmeath

Telephone:  090 6483195
Email: mrdtf@hse.ie


 

Midland Regional Drugs Task Force Members


Drug Advisory Group Liaison:

Niall Cullen (Drugs & Organised Crime Division, Dep. of Justice & Equality)
Telephone: 01 6028722
Email: npcullen@justice.ie

 

Statutory Sector Representatives:

Maura Brennan (The Probation Service)
Telephone: 057 8622644
Email: mmbrennan@probation.ie

Fran Byrne (HSE Community Alcohol and Drugs Service)
Telephone: 044 9395110
Email: fran.byrne@hse.ie

David Hackett (Dept. Social Protection)
Telephone: 057 8692651
Email: david.hackett@welfare.ie

Declan Kirrane (Offaly County Council representing Midland Local Authorities)
Telephone: 057 9346800
Email: dkirrane@offalycoco.ie

Maria Fox (VEC)
Telephone: 044 9348389
Email: mfox@westmeathvec.ie

Inspector Dermot Drea (An Garda Síochána)
Telephone: 044 9384016
Email: dermot.j.drea@garda.ie

Judy Minihan (Revenue)
Telephone:
Email:
 

Community Sector Representatives:

Frankie Keena (Westmeath)
Telephone: 090 6487066
Email: athlonedrugawareness@gmail.com

Jenny McDonnell (Laois)
Telephone:
Email: jenny.mcdonnell@nuim.ie


Joyce Furlong (Westmeath)
Telephone:
Email:

Graham Ryall (Offaly)
Telephone;
Email:

John Aja Nwachuku (Longford)
Telephone:
Email:
 
 

Voluntary Sector Representatives:

Tony Duffin
Telephone: 01 8786899
Email: tony.duffin@aldp.ie

Cristina Hurson
Telephone:
Email:

Mark Kennedy
Telephone: 01  5240117
Email: Mark.Kennedy@mqi.ie

Geraldine Lacey
Telephone: 090 6477075
Email: geraldine@mrys.org

Mark Noble
Telephone: 043 3345555
Email:

 

Public Sector Representatives:

Cllr. Gerry Brady, (Longford)
Telephone:
Email:

Cllr. Percy Clendennen, (Offaly)
Telephone:
Email:

Cllr. Frank McDermott, (Westmeath)
Telephone: 044 9666338
Email: fmcdermott@westmeathcoco.ie

Cllr. William Aird, (Laois)
Telephone:
Email:
 

Special Interest Groups:

RSS Feed Latest News Local Services Contact
Map c/o Health Centre,
Coosan Road,
Athlone
Co. Westmeath

Tel: 09064 83195
Fax: 090 6483149
Email: mrdtf@hse.ie

An Rionn Slainte

Content © Midland Regional Drugs Task Force | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy website by solas web design